CFMOTO Canada
 

CFMOTO the official UTV / ATV of the Rockstar Energy Drink MX Nationals


Saint-Benoît Labre, June 6th 2016- CFMOTO Canada is proud to be the Official ATV/UTV Sponsor of Rockstar Energy Drink Motocross Nationals. CFMOTO is provding UTV/ATV to the national track crew for each round of the ten race series. This Professional motocross tour has a large number of the big stars of motocross racing this year and it will be an awesome spectacle for all to see. We will be having one of the track features that will feature CFMOTO Canada banners and will be a part of the racing action. You can watch all of the rounds live on the App - Conx2share and additionally on Fox Sports Racing.

CFMOTO Canada brand ambassador Kevin Cullen (right) and CMRC President Mark Stallybrass (left)

Here are 3 links to the announcement. Share with all of your customers including the schedule of Rockstar Motocross Nationals summer events. Follow us for next round on June 12th at Nanaimo, BC. Good luck to all racers!

2016 PRO NATIONAL SCHEDULE


2016 ROCKSTAR ENERGY DRINK MOTOCROSS NATIONALS – SERIES SCHEDULE

Sunday, June 5             Whispering Pines Raceway, Kamloops, British Columbia

Sunday, June 12           The Wastelands, Nanaimo, British Columbia

Sunday, June 19           Wild Rose MX Park, Calgary, Alberta

Sunday, June 26           Moto Valley Raceway, Regina, Saskatchewan

Sunday, July 10            Gopher Dunes, Courtland, Ontario

Sunday, July 17            Motocross Ulverton, Ulverton, Quebec

Sunday, July 24            Pleasant Valley Raceway, Truro, Nova Scotia

Sunday, July 31            Riverglade MX Park, Moncton, New Brunswick

Sunday, August 7         Motocross Deschambault, Deschambault, Quebec

Sunday, August 14       RJ Motosport Park, Barrie, Ontario

Follow us :